Austrian Society for Eighteenth Century Studies

Society officers (2016-2018)

 

PRESIDENT:  Mag. Dr. Thomas J.J. Wallnig, PD MAS, University of Vienna, Department of History (thomas.wallnig (at) univie.ac.at)

VICE-PRESIDENT: o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schmale, University of Vienna, Department of History (Secretary general of ISECS / wolfgang.schmale@univie.ac.at) 

SECRETARY: MMMag. Dr. Franz-Stefan Seitschek, BA, Austrian State Archive, General Administration Archive – Finance and Hofkammerarchive (franz-stefan.seitschek@oesta.gv.at)

TREASURER: Dr. Birgit-Charlotte Nagy-Glaser / University of Vienna,  Department of History (birgit.nagy-glaser (at) univie.ac.at)      

ASSESSORS:

  • ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Eybl, University of Vienna, Department of German Studies (franz.eybl@univie.ac.at)
  • Dr. Johannes Frimmel, University of Munich, Department of Book History (responsible for the review section of the yearbook / johannes.frimmel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de)
  • Mag. Christoph Gnant, University of Vienna (christoph.gnant@univie.ac.at)
  • MMMag. Dr. Elisabeth Lobenwein, University of Salzburg, Department of History (elisabeth.lobenwein@sbg.ac.at)
  • OR Dr. Friedrich Polleroß, University of Vienna, Department of Art History (friedrich.polleross@univie.ac.at)
  • Dipl.-Kffr. MMag. Marion Romberg, Austrian Academy of Science, Institut für Modern and Contemporary Historical Research (Webmaster of the OGE 18 Website / webmaster (at) oege18.org)
  • Mag. Simone Pichler, University of Graz, Center for the History of Science (simone.pichler@uni-graz.at)

ADVISORY BOARD:     

  • ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Barth-Scalmani, University of Innsbruck, Department of History and European Ethnology (gunda.barth-scalmani@uibk.ac.at)
  • Dr. Christian Benedik, Albertina (c.benedik@albertina.at)
  • Univ.Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Eybl, University of Music and Performing Arts, Department of Musicology and Interpretation Research (eybl@mdw.ac.at)
  • ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Margret Friedrich, University of Innsbruck, Department of History and European Ethnology(margret.friedrich@uibk.ac.at)
  • ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Harald Heppner, University of Graz, Department of History (harald.heppner@uni-graz.at)
  • Dr. Elfriede Iby, Schloss Schönbrunn, Kultur- und BetriebsgesmbH, Department Research and Documentation (elfriede.iby@chello.at)
  • Dr. Arnulf Knafl, Vienna, OeAD-GmbH, ICM – Centre for International Cooperation & Mobility (arnulf.knafl@oead.at)
  • ao. Univ. Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Reisinger, University of Graz, Department of History (nikolaus.reisinger@uni-graz.at)
  • ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Scheutz, University of Vienna, Department of History (martin.scheutz@univie.ac.at)
  • Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Reinhard Stauber, University of Klagenfurt, Department of History (reinhard.stauber@uni-klu.ac.at)
  • Dr. Dieter Winkler, Publishing House Dr. Winkler Verlag, Bochum (winkler@winklerverlag.com)
  • Ass. Prof. Dr. Alfred Stefan Weiss, University of Salzburg, Department of History (alfred.weiss@sbg.ac.at)

The Society’s steering committee and scientific advisory board also act as the editoerial board of the yearbook.

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13